X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blank page except Copyright Info right after Installation

Hi everybody,
    i'm new to EspoCRM.
    I successfully installed it on my server (PHP7.3, MySQL 5.7.28). At least that's what the install tool says.
    My providers says my server meets all requirements.
    I did not edit the crontab yet.
    After installation i get a blank grey page, only copyright information at the bottom.
    Firefox Console says:

Code:
    Source-Map-Fehler: Error: request failed with status 404
    Ressourcen-Adresse: [URL]https://crm.perzgartler.com/client/espo.min.js?r=1586288691[/URL]
    Source-Map-Adresse: purify.min.js.map
    And then a large number of Errors:
    Code:
    Error: Could not load file 'client/res/templates/dashlet.tpl?r=1586288691'
    Do you have any idea what's going on?
    I hope you can help me,
    cheers from Austria,
    p.etrus

Hi, I have checked it and it looks like there are the bad permissions for the files and directories. Please read this https://github.com/espocrm/documenta...-based-systems.

Comment

Hi Maximus,
      i checked the permissions and executed those chmod commands. Ownership is correct.
      But nothing changed, it's the same errors as before.
      Any other ideas?
      Last edited by p.etrus; 04-08-2020, 11:08 AM.

Comment

Well, if the permissions are good and the owner is correct then there are some restrictions on the server level. Please check an EspoCRM log file in the /data/logs directory to get the error description. Also if you have access to the server log files, check them either.

Comment

OK, i checked the /data/logs/ logfile and it says:
          Code: