Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Delete all pending activites after change the user assingment workflow

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Delete all pending activites after change the user assingment workflow

    Hello people!

    I would like to know if there is any formula where whenever I change the assigned user, the PENDING call activities ONLY of the previous user are deleted, in the example below, I have a workflow that automates the creation of the calls, however when I change the assigned user , the call activity of the previous user remains open, I need it to be deleted when switching users, thanks!

  • #2
    Just a suggestion, may limiting the access to Call entity using the roles can help, so you let the user only can see his own calls,

    Another suggestion is to use the Workflow "Unlink from Another Record" action,

    In the formula seems no function like entity remove, but you may try this "entity\setAttribute('deleted', 0)", NOTE: I have never tested it
    Last edited by eymen-elkum; 03-24-2020, 12:32 PM.
    Eblasoft Ltd.
    eymen@eblasoft.com.tr
    See our extensions

    Comment

    Working...
    X