Array field help

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • serqet
    Senior Member
    • Feb 2019
    • 109

    Array field help

    Hello there,

    I have an array field in the data I import. These array fields look normal when looking from phpmyadmin. But it doesn't work when filtering from espocrm. Do you have someone to help?
  • yuri
    Member
    • Mar 2014
    • 8440

    #2
    Hi,

    Are imported array values visible on UI?
    If you find EspoCRM good, we would greatly appreciate if you could give the project a star on GitHub. We believe our work truly deserves more recognition. Thanks.

    Comment

    • serqet
      Senior Member
      • Feb 2019
      • 109

      #3
      Originally posted by yurikuzn
      Hi,

      Are imported array values visible on UI?
      Yes visible on UI.

      Comment

      • yuri
        Member
        • Mar 2014
        • 8440

        #4
        Try to run the SQL

        Code:
         INSERT INTO `job` (id, service_name, method_name, execute_time) VALUES ('12345', 'App', 'jobPopulateArrayValues', NOW())
        Make sure the cron is running.
        Last edited by yuri; 04-08-2019, 12:48 PM.
        If you find EspoCRM good, we would greatly appreciate if you could give the project a star on GitHub. We believe our work truly deserves more recognition. Thanks.

        Comment

        • serqet
          Senior Member
          • Feb 2019
          • 109

          #5
          Originally posted by yurikuzn
          Try to run the SQL

          Code:
          INSERT INTO `job` (id, service_name, method_name, execute[FONT=tahoma]d[/FONT]_at) VALUES ('12345', 'App', 'jobPopulateArrayValues', NOW())
          Make sure the cron is running.
          İ try the Command but job status is waiting...

          Comment

          • serqet
            Senior Member
            • Feb 2019
            • 109

            #6
            Screen shot

            Comment

            • yuri
              Member
              • Mar 2014
              • 8440

              #7
              Try

              Code:
               
               INSERT INTO `job` (id, service_name, method_name, execute_time) VALUES ('12345', 'App', 'jobPopulateArrayValues', NOW())
              If you find EspoCRM good, we would greatly appreciate if you could give the project a star on GitHub. We believe our work truly deserves more recognition. Thanks.

              Comment

              • serqet
                Senior Member
                • Feb 2019
                • 109

                #8
                Originally posted by yurikuzn
                Try

                Code:
                INSERT INTO `job` (id, service_name, method_name, execute_time) VALUES ('12345', 'App', 'jobPopulateArrayValues', NOW())
                Not Change status is pending...

                Comment

                • yuri
                  Member
                  • Mar 2014
                  • 8440

                  #9
                  Try with another ID. Remove that pending job.
                  If you find EspoCRM good, we would greatly appreciate if you could give the project a star on GitHub. We believe our work truly deserves more recognition. Thanks.

                  Comment

                  • serqet
                    Senior Member
                    • Feb 2019
                    • 109

                    #10
                    Originally posted by yurikuzn
                    Try with another ID. Remove that pending job.
                    Sorry status not change... Pending

                    Comment

                    • serqet
                      Senior Member
                      • Feb 2019
                      • 109

                      #11
                      Originally posted by yurikuzn
                      Try with another ID. Remove that pending job.
                      ı try everything, deleted row from sql and deleted job from UI. But job status is pending.. Yuri trust you please help me

                      Comment

                      • yuri
                        Member
                        • Mar 2014
                        • 8440

                        #12
                        Are other jobs being executed?
                        If you find EspoCRM good, we would greatly appreciate if you could give the project a star on GitHub. We believe our work truly deserves more recognition. Thanks.

                        Comment

                        • serqet
                          Senior Member
                          • Feb 2019
                          • 109

                          #13
                          Originally posted by yurikuzn
                          Are other jobs being executed?
                          Hi Yuri good news! I control job status now and status is success!

                          Array filter is work!!!

                          Thank you so much Brother!

                          Comment

                          Working...